ISUN Philosophy

Innovation

We are devoted to the product development by using several high-tech materials and factoring processes. All the products are unique and high quality in the world. We are dedicated to providing customers best services and satisfaction.


Quality

ISUN always 100% based in Taiwan manufacturer. Our products are fully inspected. We have strict production of management. We aim for manufacturing luxury, creative but affordable products. ISUN has certified ISO9001 because independent standard safety test. Our products are assured.


Commitment

We endeavor to keep our promise at all cost. We positively take up and face challenges that continue to strive for sustainable growth and pursue excellence produces.


Trust

Be seeing customers are our partners that the first priority to consider and request always our duty. Customer’s competitiveness is our competitiveness. And customer’s success is our success too. We strive for building long-term relationship with our customer and become their trusty partners.

企業理念

icon_about_1.png

我們利用不同材質及不同加工方式致力於商品開發。依照這個方法以研發出獨特的商品,和流通於市面上一般產品截然不同,我們的目標是開發更多更豐富的產品,滿足客戶們心聲。



icon_about_2.png

我們堅持100%台灣製造的精神,每一項產品表面處理皆以全部品檢的方式把關,用謹慎嚴格的態度執行生產管理。以精品、創意、平價的商品為目標。宜山通過ISO9001認證,工廠內有獨立安全基準檢查測試設備和方法,提供更安心、安全的商品。


icon_about_3.png

我們對於做出的承諾,必定不計代價,全力以赴,並積極接受挑戰性工作目標,持續改進與不斷追求更高的成就,達到卓越的水準與表現。


icon_about_4.png

客戶是我們的夥伴,因此優先考慮客戶需求。我們視客戶的競爭力為宜山公司的競爭力,而客戶的成功也是宜山公司的成功。我們努力與客戶建立深遠的夥伴關係,並成為客戶信賴且賴以成功的長期重要夥伴。